Skip Navigation

Special Events

Mountain Day Apples

 

Throughout the year Dining Services plans unique menus and schedules for holiday breaks as well as special college events, such as Mountain Day, Julia Child Day and Commencement. We will post special menus, times and locations as they become available.


January 2020 Interterm Dining Hours

Sunday, January 5
Dinner Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 5:30–7 p.m.
Monday, January 6–Friday, January 10
Breakfast Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 7:30–9:30 a.m.
Lunch Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Dinner Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 5:30–7 p.m.
Saturday, January 11–Sunday, January 12
Continental Breakfast Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 7:30–9 a.m.
Brunch Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Dinner Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 5:30–7 p.m.
Monday, January 13–Friday, January 17
Breakfast Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales, Tyler 7:30–9:30 a.m.
Lunch Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales, Tyler 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Dinner Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales, Tyler* 5:30–7 p.m.

* Tyler opens for dinner on Tuesday, January 14, and will be closed for dinner on Friday, January 17.

Saturday, January 18–Sunday, January 19
Continental Breakfast Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 7:30–9 a.m.
Brunch Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Dinner Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales 5:30–7 p.m.
Monday, January 20–Friday, January 24
Breakfast Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales, Tyler, Lamont* 7:30–9:30 a.m.
Lunch Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales, Tyler, Lamont 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Dinner Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales, Tyler, Lamont 5:30–7 p.m.

* Please note that Lamont opens for its first meal of breakfast on Wednesday, January 22.

Saturday, January 25
Continental Breakfast Lamont, King/Scales 7:30–9 a.m.
Brunch

Lamont, King/Scales

9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Brunch Cutter/Ziskind, Cushing/Emerson, Gillett, Tyler 11 a.m.–1 p.m.
Dinner

Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales, Lamont, Cushing/Emerson, Gillett, Tyler

5:30–7 p.m.
Sunday, January 26
Continental Breakfast Chase, King/Scales 7:30–9 a.m.
Brunch Lamont, King/Scales, Tyler, Chase 9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Brunch Cushing/Emerson, Gillett, Cutter/Ziskind 11 a.m.–1 p.m.
Midday Meal Chapin  2–4 p.m.
Dinner

Cutter/Ziskind, King/Scales, Tyler, Chase, Cushing/Emerson, Lamont, Gillett, Chapin

5:30–7 p.m.
All staff resumes regular schedules on Monday, January 27