Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
 
 
 

ITS SERVICES


ITS FACILITIES


ABOUT ITS


STAFF DIRECTORY


Main Office
Administrative Technology
Educational Technology Services
Systems and Network Services
Telecommunication & Business Services
IT Service Center


Main Office

Samantha Earp........585-2618
CIO/Vice President for Information Technology
Stoddard Hall 103
Email: searp@smith.edu

Mark Umstot........585-2618
Assistant to the CIO/Vice President for Information Technology
Stoddard Hall 101
Email: mumstot@smith.edu


Information Security

Ben Marsden........585-4479
Information Security Director
Stoddard 201
Email: bmarsden@smith.edu



Back to top >


Administrative Technology

Vacant
Assistant VP for Information Technology
Stoddard Hall 305
Email:


Maureen Cain..... ...585-3081
Applications System Analyst
Stoddard 302A
Email: mcain@smith.edu

Rogelio Echeverri......585-4581
Application System Analyst
Stoddard Hall 304A
Email: recheverri@smith.edu

Elizabeth Gaudet.........585-4465
Web Applications Developer
Stoddard Hall
Email: egaudet@smith.edu

Jason Jensen............585-2009
Application System Analyst - CRM
Stoddard Hall
Email: jjensen@smith.edu

Kaja Katamay..........585-4298
Manager, Electronic Content &
Business Services
Stoddard Hall 303C
Email: kkatamay@smith.edu

Julia Keller............585-7549
Associate Director, Data & Integration
Services: Web Services
Stoddard Hall 303A
Email: jkeller@smith.edu

Thomas Neuburger......585-2195
Associate Director, CRM Services
Stoddard Hall 301A
Email: tneuburg@smith.edu

Tam Nguyen...............585-4586
Application Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall
Email: tnguyen@smith.edu

Kirsten Ritter..............585-7607
Associate Director, ERP Services
Stoddard Hall 307
Email: kritter@smith.edu

Keith Streeter..............585-3059
Web Applications Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall 302D
Email: kstreeter@smith.edu

Tricia Walter..............585-2627
Business Intelligence Developer
Stoddard Hall 301C
Email: twalter@smith.edu

Sylvia White.............585-2614
Business Intelligence Developer
Stoddard Hall 305
Email: swhite@smith.edu

Jingyang Zhang........585-4377
Application Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall 302C
Email: jyzhang@smith.edu



Back to top >


Educational Technology Services

Thomas Laughner....585-3079
Director of Educational Technology Services
Seelye Hall B7
Email: tlaughne@smith.edu

Joanne Cannon....585-3472
Associate Director of Educational Technology Services
Seelye Hall B5
Email: jcannon@smith.edu

Joseph Bacal..........585-3301
Application Administrator
Seelye Hall B9
Email: jebacal@smith.edu

Daniel Bennett........585-3473
Media Producer
Alumnae Gym
Email: dbennett@smith.edu

Marty Bimbane........585-3396
Senior Audiovisual Engineer
Alumnae Gym C93
Email: mbimbane@smith.edu

Jacy Birdsong......585-3105
Digital Imaging Technologist
Seelye Hall B3
Email: jbirdson@smith.edu

Sandy Bycenski......585-2945
Media & Systems Support Specialist
Alumnae Gym C/11
Email: sbycensk@smith.edu

Moses Diaz..............585-3099
Classroom Support Supervisor
Seelye Hall B2
Email: mdiaz@smith.edu

Maria Douglas..........585-4398
Event Support Technologist
Seelye Hall
Email: madouglas@smith.edu

Yasmin Eisenhauer........585-2636
Associate Director
Seelye Hall B9
Email: yeisenhauer@smith.edu

Jeff Heath................585-2955
Video Technologies Administrator
Alumnae Gym C/94
Email: jheath@smith.edu

Kate Lee................585-2889
Senior Media Producer
Alumnae Gym C/10A
Email: klee@smith.edu

Tammy Lockett.......585-3097
Online Instructional Designer
Seelye Hall B9
Email: tlockett@smith.edu

Mario Valdebenito Rodas......585-4202
Educational Technology Specialist
Seelye Hall B3
Email: mvaldebenito@smith.edu



Back to top >


Systems and Network Services

Eric Brewer...........585-3847
Director of Systemsn & Network Operations
Stoddard Annex
Email: ebrewer@smith.edu

Bob Andrews...........585-4477
Systems Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: randrews@smith.edu

Karla Borecky.........585-4476
Systems Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: kborecky@smith.edu

Tim Cary................585-4506
System Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: tcary@smith.edu

John Crowley..........585-2991
Systems Integration Specialist
Stoddard Annex
Email: jcrowley@smith.edu

Kelly-Jean Huard........585-4409
Systems Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: khuard@smith.edu

John Jackson..........585-2613
Network Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: jpjackson@smith.edu

Frank Roach...........585-2626
Senior Network Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: froach@smith.edu



Back to top >


Telecommunication & Business Services

Sharon Moore.............585-2624
Deputy CIO
Stoddard Hall 204
Email: samoore@smith.edu

Mary Clayton.............585-2082
Telephone & OneCard Assistant
Stoddard Hall 207
Email: mclayton@smith.edu

Al Evans-Perez...........585-2088
Telecommunications Manager
Seelye Hall B7
Email: aperez@smith.edu

Andrew Weir..............5854580
OneCard System Administrator
Stoddard Hall 207A
Email: aweir@smith.edu

 

IT Service Center


Michael Baird............585-3027
Computer Store Constultant
Stoddard Hall 202
Email: cstore@smith.edu

Greg Coccoluto.......585-2645
Desktop Systems Analyst
Scales House
Email: gcoccolu@smith.edu

Dominic Forgione........585-2609
IT Support Specialist
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: dforgione@smith.edu

Liane Hartman.........585-4582
Technology Training Coordinator
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: lhartman@smith.edu

Karen LeHouiller......585-4585
Help Desk Supervisor
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: klehouil@smith.edu

Colleen Keenan........585-4995
Client Systems Engineer
Stoddard Hall 206
Email: ckeenan@smith.edu

Bill Krieger..............585-4671
Technical Services Coordinator
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: bkrieger@smith.edu

Chris Niemiec..........585-4671
Technical Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: cniemiec@smith.edu

Barbara Pliska.........585-2615
Computer Resource/Manager Computer Store
Stoddard Hall 205
Email: bpliska@smith.edu

James Richard.........585-4169
IT Support Specialist
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: jrichard@smith.edu

Steve Stander..........585-3016
Desktop Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: sstander@smith.edu







Back to top >


 

Copyright © 2014 Smith College  |  Last updated August 25, 2017

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z