Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices




2015-2016 MEMBERSHIP


Rodger Blum, Professor, Dance

Tony Caldanaro , Program Director, CSEC

Susan Etheredge, Professor, Education and Child Study

Simon Halliday, Assistant Professor, Economics

Anne Houston, Director, Teaching, Learning Research, Library

Tom Laughner, Director of Educational Technology Services, ITS

Molly Maturo, Class of 2016

Bill Peterson, Associate Provost/Dean for Academic Development

Beth Powell, Senior Lecturer, Psychology

Dominique Thiebaut, Professor, Computer Science




Copyright © 2006 Smith College Committee on Educational Technology   |  Northampton, MA 01063
Tel 413.585.1234  |  Questions?  Send us email.  |  Last updated January 8, 2016

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z