Time: 5:13

The Ada Comstock Scholars Program was established in 1975 under President Jill Ker Conway to enable women of nontraditional college age to complete their undergraduate degree on a flexible schedule with special academic and social supports. Named for Ada Comstock 1897, the first dean of the college at Smith, Ada Comstock Scholars enrich the Smith community in myriad ways. Current Ada Comstock students share their experiences.