Home
About Staff Council
Meet Your Staff Council
Get Involved
Meetings & Minutes
All-Campus Committees
Staff Questions Answered
Community Service
The Staff Council Chronicle
Upcoming Events
Contact Us
Bulletin Board
Facebook
Meetings & Minutes

2017-18 Staff Council Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, all Smith College employees are welcome to attend Staff Council meetings.

 

August 2017

 

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, August 3

10:30 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

Diversity Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 9

12:00 PM, Capen Annex Meeting Room

Membership & Recruitment Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 17

9:30 AM, Museum of Art Atrium

Activities Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 22

2:00 PM, Stoddard Hall 12 Conference Room

Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 22

10:00 AM, Mendenhall T109

 

 

 

September 2017

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, September 7

11:00 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Monday, September 11

2:00 PM, Mellon Classroom, Museum of Art

Diversity Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 20

12:00 PM, Capen Annex Meeting Room

Activities Committee Meeting

Friday, October 29

130 PM, Stoddard Hall 12 Conference Room

 

 

 

 

 

October 2017

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, October 5

11:00 AM, Alumnae House Board Room
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Monday, October 9

2:00 PM, Mellon Classroom, Museum of Art

Membership & Recruitment Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 12

9:30 AM, Museum Atrium

Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 17

11:00 AM, Mendenhall T113

Diversity Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 18

12:00 PM, Capen Annex Meeting Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

November 2017

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, November 2

11:00 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

Activities Committee Meeting

Monday, November 6

2:00 PM, Stoddard Hall 12 Conference Room

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Monday, November 13

2:00 PM, Mellon Classroom, Museum of Art

Diversity Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 15

12:00 PM, Capen Annex Meeting Room

 

 

 

 

December 2017

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, December 7

11:00 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

Diversity Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 20

12:00 PM, Capen Annex Meeting Room

 

January 2018

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, January 4

11:00 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

 

February 2018

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, February 1

11:00 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

 

March 2018

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, March 1

11:00 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

 

April 2018

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, April 5

11:00 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

 

May 2018

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, May 3

11:00 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

 

June 2018

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, June 7

11:00 AM, Alumnae House Board Room
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)

 

July 2018

Full Council Meeting

Thursday, July 5

11:00 AM, Campus Center 204
All staff are welcome to attend
(Questions? Contact Council co-chairs Deborah Wijnhoven and Rebecca Washut)