Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices


Membership in the College Conduct Board is open to juniors, seniors, and Ada Comstock Scholars who have completed the appropriate number of credits. Appointment to the conduct board is coordinated by the Conduct Board leadership. There are between 14-17 positions in the board, split between junior and senior class members.

Call for Members:

The application for Conduct Board membership is open. For questions about the conduct board, or the application process, students are encouraged to contact the chair of the conduct board, Maggie King.

Files for Download

College Conduct Board Member Application (online form) >

College Conduct Board Reference Form (PDF) >


College Conduct Board 2016-17

Chair Elizabeth Nolasco
Vice Chair Helen Mayer
Community Outreach Liberty Dupuis
  Aisha Amin
  Samira Anantharam
  Phoebe Clewey
  Eileen Fung
  Mahrukh Khan
  Megan Perry
  Jessica Ryan
  Gerraldine Tahere
  Gena White



Hearing Procedures


Prohibited Conduct


SGA & the Conduct Board

Community Conduct Board FAQ

Form downloads
require Acrobat Reader

Download Acrobat

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapContact UsSite A-Z