Home
What We Stand For
Programs
Places of Worship
Resources for Students
Spaces
Dean's Blog
Our History
Contact
News
Events Calendar
Office of Religious & Spiritual Life on Facebook
Campus Resources

Related Links

Student-Led Religious
and Spiritual Organizations

The Center for Religious & Spiritual Life supports a variety of student-run religious organizations. Contact the organization heads to find out more, or propose an organization of your own!

Al Iman (Muslim)

Salma Khan - skhan16@smith.edu
Falak Koreshi - fkoreshi@smith.edu
Al Iman on Facebook

Cathedral in the Night (CIN, Christian)

Nina Gagnon - ngagnon@smith.edu

CRSL Student Advisory Board

Tucker Barker - ltucker@smith.edu
Raven Fowlkes-Witten - rfowlkeswitten@smith.edu

First Baptist Growth Group (Smith College)

Christine Roh - croh@smith.edu

First Baptist Church of Amherst Growth Group

Yael Tsitohay - ytsitohay@smith.edu

Hindu Student Organization

Vedica Bhasin - vbhasin@smith.edu

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

Catherine Ding - kding@smith.edu
Jess O'Connell - joconnell@smith.edu

Smith Christian Fellowship (SCF)

Noelia Martinez-Munoz - nmartinezmunoz@smith.edu
Becky Lai - blai@smith.edu
Smith Christian Fellowship on Facebook

SCF Black Campus Ministry

Adriana Valerio - avalerio@smith.edu

SCF Catholic Ministries

Contact - scf@smith.edu

SCF International Student/Asian American

Jojo Ong - jong@smith.edu

SCF Lafe Bible Study

Liz Mata Santana - lmatasantana@smith.edu
Jennifer Moran - jmoran@smith.edu

Sisters of the Yam

NAME - EMAIL
NAME - EMAIL
More Info ➝

Smith College Jewish Community (SCJC)

Leah Parker-Bernstein - lparkerberstein@smith.edu
Smith College Jewish Community on Facebook