Close Window

Annual SWG Prizes: Deadline Thursday, May 2, Noon

The Jeanne McFarland and Valeria Dean Burgess Stevens Prizes are awarded annually by the Program for the Study of Women and Gender and the Project on Women and Social Change for excellent work in the study of women and gender. Papers are due by noon on Thursday, May 2, by electronic submission to Items that cannot be submitted electronically may be submitted in hard copy to the program office, Seelye 207b. Cover Sheet required; see website