Close Window

Police Chief Search—Your Feedback Wanted

The search committee for Chief of Campus Police—for Smith, Mount Holyoke and Hampshire colleges—seeks feedback from the Smith community regarding finalists for the position following on-campus open interviews with the candidates on April 9 and 16.

Please add your comments online by filling out surveys, at: for the April 9 interview; and for the April 16 interview.

The Chief of Campus Police search committee appreciates your comments.

Search committee members are:

Chris Abbuhl, director, Human Resources, Mount Holyoke; Nancy Apple, director, Environmental Health and Safety, Hampshire and Mount Holyoke; Cerri Banks, Dean of the College and Vice President for Student Affairs, Mount Holyoke; Sheila Browne, professor of chemistry, Mount Holyoke; Aiden Caplan, student at Hampshire; Diana Fernández, interim Dean of Students, Hampshire College; Ben Hammond, Chair and Vice President for Finance and Administration, Mount Holyoke; Marleny Heredia, student at Mount Holyoke; Julianne Ohotnicky, Dean of Students, Smith; and Smith student Tiffany Peterson ‘15.