Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Five College Calendar
Smith eDigest
Submit an Idea
News Archive
News Publications
Planning an Event
Contact Us
News & Events
   Date: 12/10/10 Bookmark and Share

All Done

For 53 stiudents, including 14 Ada Comstock Scholars, who attended a Completion Celebration on Friday, Dec. 3, at the President's House, undergraduate coursework is finished. The January graduates, pictured here with President Christ, are invited to attend commencement ceremonies in May and receive their diplomas as they walk across the stage.

This year's January graduates are:

Laura C. Arellano-Weddleton, Hillary E. Smith, Kathryn A. DeFazio, Laura M. Bussanich, Allison M. Ulrich, Colby C. Singleton, Rebecca Mokey, Maggie C. Mwansa, Bhagavati Braun, Meissa M. Jones, Landon L. Newton, Dylan P. McCoy, Audrey B. Sellers, Caitlin D. Eisenberg, Ruth K. Kiros, Laura G. Stanford, Cassie A. MacColl, LaRay C. Brison, Katrina M. Dugan, Shannon L. Devlin, Christiana D. von Hippel, Uzuri Sims, Lindsay A. Smith, Catherine T. Keough, Brittanie C. Jemes, Shanna M. Sorrells, Katherine M. Zubko, Heehwa Choi, Dana Naamad, Jeeyeon Bae, Soo Hae Kim, Jeannie J. Kim, Charmaine Rivera, Heather N. Retos, Melissa Torres, Sami L. Keats, Jozen S. Phemister, Hajnalka Nyitrai, Danna Niedzwiecki, Jennifer L. McNicholas, Megan L. LaGess, Amanda J. Gibbs, Ceilidh R. Auger-Day, Nancy Charbonneau, Sylvia E. Cruz, Kathleen M. Daly, Raquel Flecha, Ellen J. Foster, Eri Sakuma, Tenzin P. Takza, Rebecca Savage, Bethany H. Singer-Baefsky, and Jeanette M. Smith.

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z