Message from the Chair of the Board
About the President
Welcome Messages
Social Media
About the Search
Past Presidents
About the 11th President

Inauguration Steering Committee

Agnes Bundy Scanlan, Trustee, co-chair

Laurie Fenlason, Vice President for Public Affairs, co-chair

Dahna Black ’13, President of the Student Government Association

Jennifer Chrisler ’92, Vice President for Alumnae Relations and Executive Director of the Alumnae Association

Betsy Jamieson, Associate Professor of Chemistry, Faculty Marshal

Rebecca Lindsey, Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Rachel Moore, Director of Principal Gifts, Development

Bill Peterson, Professor of Psychology

Peg Pitzer, Director of Events Management

Donna Safford, Admission Assistant, Chair of Staff Council