Home
Requirements
Application
Courses
Practical Experiences
Committee
FAQ
Forms
Resources
Contact Us
Advisory Committee

Jessica Nicoll
Museums Concentration Director
Director and Louise Ines Doyle '34 Chief Curator
Smith College Museum of Art
585-2762 jfnicoll@smith.edu

Rosetta Marantz Cohen
Sylvia Dlugasch Bauman Professor of Education & Child Study
Director, Smithsonian Program Director, Kahn Liberal Arts Institute
585-3266 rcohen@smith.edu

John Davis
Alice Pratt Brown Professor of Art
585-3126 jdavis@smith.edu

David Dempsey
Associate Director of Museum Services
Smith College Museum of Art
585-2766 ddempsey@smith.edu

Aprile Gallant
Curator of Prints, Drawings and Photographs
Smith College Museum of Art
585-2768 agallant@smith.edu

Elizabeth R. Jamieson
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Director, Center for Aqueous Biogeochemical Research
585-7588 ejamieso@smith.edu

Barbara Kellum
Professor of Art
585-3135 bkellum@smith.edu

Dana Leibsohn
Priscilla Paine Van der Poel Professor of Art
585-3137 dleibsoh@smith.edu

Caroline Melly
Associate Professor of Anthropology
585-3683 cmelly@smith.edu

Charlene Shang Miller
Associate Educator for Academic Programs
Smith College Museum of Art
585-3109 csmiller@smith.edu

 

Christen Mucher

Assistant Professor of American Studies

585-3737 cmucher@smith.edu

 

Maggie Lind Newey
Associate Director of Academic Programs & Public Education
Smith College Museum of Art
585-2783 mnewey@smith.edu

 

Kiki Smith
Professor of Theatre
585-3216 ksmith@smith.edu

 

Fraser Stables
Associate Professor of Art
585-3127 fstables@smith.edu

Frazer Ward
Associate Professor of Art
585-3124 fward@smith.edu