Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Home
Menus
Dining Hours
Commencement Dining
Local and Sustainable
Kosher and Halal Dining
Nutritional Information
Campus Center Cafe
Catering
FAQ
Guests, Five College & Off-Campus Students
Dining Staff
Work for Dining Services
Contact Us
Dining Services Strategic Planning Updates
Send a comment

We welcome your feedback and suggestions. Contact us at dining@smith.edu.

Contact Us
 

DINING SERVICES STAFF

Andy Cox
Director
585-2300

acox@smith.edu

 

Patricia Hentz
Associate Director
585-2326

phentz@smith.edu

Dino Giordano

Executive Chef

585-2286 dgiordano@smith.edu
   

Patrick Diggins
Purchasing/Business Operations

585-2311 pdiggins@smith.edu
Erika Herring
Administrative Assistant
585-2300 eherring@smith.edu

Tom Lawson

Financial Systems Coordinator

 585-2312 tlawson@smith.edu
   

Area Managers

Mary Barr
Campus Center Cafe x2332

 

  585-2332 mbarr@smith.edu
   

Matthew Cook

Chapin x2354
Hubbard x2366

Lamont x2369

Tyler x2379


  585-2317
mcook@smith.edu
   

Meghan Garrity
Catering x2356
Alumnae House Dining x2034

  585-2304 mgarrity@smith.edu
   

Patricia Mahar

Chase/Duckett x 2355

Cutter/Ziskind x2384

Dawes x2399
Gillett x2363

  585-2322
pmahar@smith.edu
   

Rick Rubin
Cushing/Emerson x2361

Comstock/Wilder x2382

King/Scales x2368

Morrow/Wilson x2383
Kosher Dining x2099

  585-2318
rrubin@.smith.edu
 
       
 
       
 
?