Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Provost Home
General Information
Resources for Retirement
Tenure, Promotion and Appointment
Faculty Meetings and Reports
Faculty Development
Faculty Code
Course Catalogue
Sponsored Research Office
Faculty Openings
Employment Forms
Faculty Development

CFCD Policies and Forms

The Moneybook 2016-2017

CFCD Certification Form

Student Research Assistance Application

Supplemental Funding Application

Connections Fund Application Form

Reimbursement Forms: Controller's Office website

Committee on Faculty Compensation & Development (CFCD) 2016-2017

The CFCD mandate is located in Faculty Code Section 29 (c).

Bill E. Peterson, Chair (non-voting)
John Brady, Geosciences (2018)
Randy Frost, Psychology (2019)
Susannah Howe, Engineering (2019)
Steve Waksman, Music (2019)
Nancy Whittier, Socioogy (2017)
Leslie King, Sociology, Faculty Council Representative (non-voting, 2017)

CFCD funds are administered by Bill E. Peterson, Associate Provost and Dean for Academic Development, and Saari Greylock, Budget Manager.

Please feel free to contact any member of the committee to discuss issues related to its mandate. Questions regarding committee policies and procedures should be directed to Saari ( or ext. 3007).



DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z