Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices





Administrative Technology projects are reviewed and prioritized by the Committee on Business Process and Technology (CBPT). Committee members represent each major college division. Please contact your representative with your process improvement ideas. Thank you.

Executive Sponsors: Mike Howard, VP/Finance and Administration and David Gregory, VP for Information Technology

Committee Membership:

  • Finance and Administration: David DeSwert, Assistant VP for Finance, co-chair
  • Information Technology: Sarah Moriarty, Director, Administrative Technology, co-chair
  • Alumnae Relations: Jennifer Chrisler, VP Alumnae Relations & Exec Director Alumnae Association
  • Development: Sandra Doucett, Associate VP for Development
  • Provost: Elisa Lanzi, Director of Digital Strategies & Services
  • Dean of Faculty: Danielle Ramdath, Associate Dean of the Faculty Dean of College: Stacie Hagenbaugh, Director of Career Development Enrollment: Audrey Smith, VP for Enrollment
  • College Relations: Sam Masinter, Director of College Relations
  • Banner Technical Committee (chair): Maureen Trafford, Director of Advancement Services

Important: Please call user support at x4487 for all production problems.



Copyright © 2007 Smith College Banner Technical Committee |  Northampton, MA 01063
Tel 413.585.1234  |  Questions?  Send us email.  |  Last updated April 17, 2013

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z