Home
About the Concentration
Frequently Asked Questions
Participating Faculty
Application
Internships
The Rosenthal Fund
Resources
Book Studies Concentration

Participating Faculty

 

Acting Director (fall 2017)

Nancy Bradbury
Professor of English Language & Literature
585-3329 nbradbur@smith.edu

Advisory Committee

Margaret Bruzelius
Dean of the Senior Class & Second-Semester Juniors; Lecturer in Comparative Literature
585-4920 mbruzeli@smith.edu

Susan Etheredge
Professor of Education & Child Study
585-3256 sethered@smith.edu

Karen Kukil

Associate Curator of Special Collections

585-2908 kkukil@smith.edu

 

Elisa Lanzi
Director for Digital Strategies and Services, Smith College Libraries
585-3106 elanzi@smith.edu

Barry Moser
Professor-in-Residence in Art and Printer to the College
585-3107 bmoser@smith.edu

Douglas Patey
Profesor of English Language & Literature
585-3314 dpatey@smith.edu

 

Cornelia Pearsall
Professor of English Language & Literature
585-3346 cpearsal@smith.edu

Andrea Stone
Assistant Professor of English Language & Literature
585-3455 astone@smith.edu

Shannon Supple

Curator of Rare Books, Special Collections

585-2907 ssupple@smith.edu

 

Lynne Yamamoto
Associate Professor of Art
585-3133 lyamamot@smith.edu