Home
About the Concentration
Frequently Asked Questions
Participating Faculty
Application
Internships
The Rosenthal Fund
Resources
Book Studies Concentration

Participating Faculty

 

Acting Director (fall 2018)

Shannon K. Supple

Curator of Rare Books, Special Collections

585-2907 ssupple@smith.edu

 

Advisory Committee

Marnie Anderson

Professor of History

585-3708 msanders@smith.edu

 

Nancy Bradbury
Professor of English Language & Literature
585-3329 nbradbur@smith.edu

 

Lindsey Clark-Ryan

Assistant Professor of Art

585-3139 lclarkry@smith.edu

 

Susan Etheredge
Professor of Education & Child Study
585-3256 sethered@smith.edu

Susan Fliss

Dean of Libraries

413-585-2902 sfliss@smith.edu

 

Lily Gurton-Wachter

Associate Professor of English

586-3316 lgurtonwachter@smith.edu

 

Tim Johnson

Director of the Botanic Garden

585-2741 trjohnson@smith.edu

 

Karen Kukil

Associate Curator of Special Collections

585-2908 kkukil@smith.edu

 

Barry Moser
Professor-in-Residence in Art and Printer to the College
585-3107 bmoser@smith.edu

Elizabeth Myers

Director of Special Collections

585-2978 emyers@smith.edu

 

Douglas Patey
Profesor of English Language & Literature
585-3314 dpatey@smith.edu

 

Cornelia Pearsall
Professor of English Language & Literature
585-3346 cpearsal@smith.edu

Andrea Stone
Associate Professor of English
585-3455 astone@smith.edu

Lynne Yamamoto
Professor of Art
585-3133 lyamamot@smith.edu