Skip Navigation


The Smith College Medal

The Smith College Medal is awarded annually to those alumnae who, in the judgment of the trustees of the college, exemplify the true purpose of a liberal arts education through both their work and their lives.

→  Learn more or nominate an alumna

The staff liaison to the Medal Committee is:

Amy Holich Moscaritolo AC ’05
Dawes House
8 Bedford Terrace
Northampton, MA 01063

Honorary Degrees

→  Learn more or nominate a recipient

Please send supporting materials to:

Elena Palladino
Secretary of the Board of Trustees and Secretary of the College
College Hall 205
Smith College
Northampton, MA 01063

Phone: 413-585-2151
Fax 413-585-2136