Arrivals, Departures & Transfers

The Office of Human Resources produces a monthly arrivals and departures list for the Smith community. Each month's list will be announced via eDigest during the first full week of the month following that which we are announcing.

Arrivals (April-June 2016)

Scott A. Frederick – VP/Finance & Administration
Assistant Controller

Amanda D. MacLeod – Libraries – Special Collection
Metadata Archivist

Mojtaba Nouri Bygi – Computer Science
Post–Doctoral Research Asst

Molly Parr – Development
Stewardship Officer

Natasha C. Ribeiro – Art Department
Visual Arts Digital Coordinator

Kathy M. Robbins – Development
Administrative Assistant

Aron Superba – Facilities Management
Fac Svcs Events Staff Evening

Abigail Willemse – Biological Sciences
Research Associate

Matthew Woodland – Dining Services
Dining Room Coordinator/KA

Departures (April-June 2016)

Jackie Belanger – Admission

Shawn R. Croake – Facilities Management

Sara J. Dorsey – Athletics

Lisabeth H. Jasniewicz – Development

Addison D. MacDonald – College Relations

Susan E. Meck – Libraries – Neilson

Megan Moreau – Center for Early Childhood Edu

Kelly O'Connell – Athletics

Emily M. Schwarz – VP/Finance & Administration

Stephanie R. Seldin – Center for Early Childhood Edu

Kerri Simonelli – Campus School

Retirees (April-June 2016)

Christine Barbuto – Education & Child Study

Karen A. Devino – Dining Services

Mark A. Frary – Dining Services

Cynthia A. Furtek – East Asian Languages & Lit

Michael G. King – Facilities Management

Linda J. Rainville – Athletics

Department Transfers/Promotions (April-June 2016)

Kathleen M. Foley – Associate Director Analytics

Kathryn M. Aloisio – Asst. Director, Inst. Research