Home
About Staff Council
Meet Your Staff Council
Get Involved
Meetings & Minutes
All-Campus Committees
HR Updates
Community Service
The Staff Council Chronicle
Upcoming Events
Contact Us
Bulletin Board
Facebook
Meetings & Minutes

2014-15 Staff Council Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, all Smith College employees are welcome to attend Staff Council meetings.

OCTOBER 2014

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 16, 2014

11:00 a.m., location TBD
(email committee chair hzottoli@smith.edu for more information)

Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

1:30 p.m., Campus Center 003

Full Council Meeting CHANGED TO All-Staff Forum

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

12:00 p.m., Campus Center Carroll Room

NOVEMBER 2014

Activities Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

2:00 p.m., location TBD
(email committee co-chair lwyman@smith.edu for more information)

Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

1:30 p.m., Campus Center 003
(contact committee chair: ccooke@smith.edu)

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014

11 a.m., location TBD
(email committee chair hzottoli@smith.edu for more information)

Full Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

10:00 a.m., Campus Center 204

DECEMBER 2014

Activities Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

2:00 p.m., location TBD
(email committee co-chair lwyman@smith.edu for more information)

Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

1:30 p.m., Campus Center 003
(contact committee chair: ccooke@smith.edu)

Full Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

12:00 p.m., Campus Center 204

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 18, 2014

11 a.m., location TBD
(email committee chair hzottoli@smith.edu for more information)

JANUARY 2015

Activities Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January, 2015

2:00 p.m., location TBD
(email committee co-chair lwyman@smith.edu for more information)