Home
About Staff Council
Meet Your Staff Council
Get Involved
Meetings & Minutes
All-Campus Committees
HR Updates
Community Service
The Staff Council Chronicle
Upcoming Events
Contact Us
Bulletin Board
Facebook
Meetings & Minutes

2014-15 Staff Council Meetings

Unless otehrwise noted, all Smith College employees are welcome to attend Staff Council meetings.

Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

1:30 p.m., Campus Center 207

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 18, 2014

11 a.m., location TBD
(email committee chair hzottoli@smith.edu for more information)

Full Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

10:00 a.m., Campus Center 204

 

Membership and Recruitment Meeting

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

1 p.m., Alumnae House
(email committee chair kaverill@smith.edu for more information)

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 16, 2014

11 a.m., location TBD
(email committee chair hzottoli@smith.edu for more information)

Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

1:30 p.m., Campus Center 207

Full Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

12:00 p.m., Campus Center 204

 

Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

1:30 p.m., Campus Center 207

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014

11 a.m., location TBD
(email committee chair hzottoli@smith.edu for more information)

Full Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

10:00 a.m., Campus Center 204

 

Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

1:30 p.m., Campus Center 207

Full Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

12:00 p.m., Campus Center 204

Personnel Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 18, 2014

11 a.m., location TBD
(email committee chair hzottoli@smith.edu for more information)