Smith College School for Social Work BannerWeb
Moodle
E-mail
Admission Academics Field Education Faculty Student life About the School Offices

Academics & Administration

Dean of the School for Social Work

Marianne R. M. Yoshioka
413-585-7977
sswdean@smith.edu

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Peggy O'Neill
413-585-7972
sswdean@smith.edu

Associate Dean of Graduate Enrollment and Student Services

Irene Rodriguez Martin
413-585-7962
sswdean@smith.edu

Academic Support Services and Registration

Registrar Specialist - Student Support and Systems

Sharyn Zuffelato
413-585-7989
sswoas@smith.edu

Registrar Specialist - Faculty Support and Systems

Laura Ramos
413-585-7989
sswoas@smith.edu

Faculty Services Coordinator

Melissa Henry
413-585-7989
sswoas@smith.edu

Admission (Graduate Enrollment)

Associate Dean of Graduate Enrollment and Student Services

Irene Rodriguez Martin
413-585-7962
sswdean@smith.edu

Senior Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment

Valerie Nguyen Hooper-Lindros
413-585-7960
sswadm@smith.edu

Bookstore

Grécourt Bookshop

Campus Center
413-585-4140
smith@bkstr.com

Campus Police

Chief

Ralph J. Gould, Jr.
413-585-2490
ON-CAMPUS EMERGENCY: DIAL 800

Career Development Office

See Lazarus Center for Career Development

Center for Religious and Spiritual Life

Dean of Religious Life

Jennifer Walters
413-585-2750
jwalters@smith.edu

Clinical Research Institute

Director

Marsha Kline Pruett
mpruett@smith.edu
413-585-7997

Communications

Communications Specialist

Tynan Power
sswcomm@smith.edu

Continuing Education

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Peggy O'Neill
sswdean@smith.edu

Assistant Director of Continuing Education

Tobias Davis
413-585-7970
sswced@smith.edu

Alumni Relations and Development

sswalum@smith.edu
413-585-4290

Director

Dawn Faucher
dfaucher@smith.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Pat Gilbert
pgilbert@smith.edu

 

Last modified: 4/13/2016

Dining Services

Director of Dining Services

Andrew Cox
413-585-2300
acox@smith.edu

Disability Services

Disability Services Director

Laura Rauscher
413-585-2071 (Voice, TTY, TDD)
ods@smith.edu

Field Office (MSW Field)

Director

Carolyn du Bois
413-585-7965
sswfield@smith.edu

Fiscal Affairs

Fiscal Affairs Coordinator

Cailyn Reed
413-585-7986
cmreed@smith.edu

Healthcare Insurance & Resources
Housing

Housing Coordinator

Michele Bala
413-585-7979
mbala@smith.edu

Information Technology Services

Chief Information Officer

Sharon Moore
Interim Chief Information Officer
413-585-8440

User support

413-585-4487
4its@smith.edu

Inclusion, Diversity & Equity

Vice President

Dwight Hamilton
413-585-2141
dhamilton@smith.edu

Jacobson Center for Writing, Teaching and Learning

SSW Writing Counselors

Debra Carney
413-585-3035
dcarney@smith.edu

Peter Sapira
413-585-3057
psapira@smith.edu

Lazarus Center for Career Development

Director

Stacie Hagenbaugh
413-585-2582
cdo@smith.edu

Libraries

Director of Libraries

Christopher Loring
413-585-2902
libraryweb@smith.edu

Mail Services

Operations Supervisor

Jerine Blissett
413-585-4659
mailservices@smith.edu

h2>PhD Program

PhD Program Co-Directors

Kathryn Basham
413-585-7959
kbasham@smith.edu

Joanne Corbin
413-585-4039
jcorbin@smith.edu

PhD Program Coordinator

Denise Brown
413-585-7981
Fax: 413-585-7994
dbrown19@smith.edu

President of the College

President

Kathleen McCartney
413-585-2100

Registrar

See Academic Support & Registrar Services

Student Financial Services

College Hall Room 106
Northampton, MA 01063
413-585-2530
Fax: (413)585-2566
sswfa@smith.edu

Writing Center

See Jacobson Center for Writing, Teaching and Learning

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapContact UsSite A-ZNormal-size textIncrease text size