Smith College School for Social Work BannerWeb
Moodle
E-mail
The MSW Program
The Ph.D. Program
Continuing Education Programs
Academic Resources
Smith College Studies in Social Work
The MSW Program

Related Link

Academic Calendar

 

2013-14

Check In and Orientation

Friday, May 31 to Sunday, June 2, 2013

Summer Session

Term 1: Monday, June 3 to Friday, July 5, 2013

Break: Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12 2013

Term 2: Monday, July 15 to Friday, August 16, 2013

Commencement

Friday, August 16, 2013

Field Placement: Master's Students

Tuesday, September 3, 2013, to Friday, April 25, 2014

Field Placement: Advanced Standing Students

Tuesday, September 3, 2013 to Friday, December 19, 2014

Expanded Academic Calendar for Master's
(27-month) Students 2013-2014

Expanded Academic Calendar for Advanced Standing MSW Students (18 months) 2013-2015

2014-15

Check In and Orientation

Friday, May 30, 2014

Summer Session

Term I: Monday, June 2 to Thursday, July 3, 2014

Break: Monday July 7 to Friday, July 11, 2014

Term 2: Monday, July 14 to Friday, August 15, 2014

Commencement

Friday, August 15, 2014

Field Placement

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 to Friday, April 24, 2015

Expanded Academic Calendar for Master's
(27-month) Students 2014-2015


3/14/14