February 2013

Campus School, MozillaSunbird Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
PTO Pizza Lunch...
2
3
4
Film Festival 6... Smith College Campus Center, The Carroll Room
5
6
Instrumental mu... John M. Greene Hall
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Valentine's Day...
15
PTO Pizza Lunch...
16
17
18
President's Day
Mid-winter Rece...
19
Mid-winter Rece...
20
Mid-winter Rece...
21
No After School...
22
No After School...
23
24
25
After School Pr...
26
After School Pr...
27
28
6th grade talen...
1
PTO Pizza Lunch...
2

SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump to






Search:

Pick multiple:

Fri, Feb 15
Legend:
Campus School
MozillaSunbird
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


This Month's Events

Fri, Feb 1
All day event
PTO Pizza Lunch Day
Campus School
Mon, Feb 4
All day event
Film Festival 6PM - 8 PM
Campus School
Wed, Feb 6
All day event
Instrumental music assembly, 10:30 AM
Campus School
Thu, Feb 14
All day event
Valentine's Day celebrations in classrooms
Campus School
Fri, Feb 15
All day event
PTO Pizza Lunch Day
Campus School
Mon, Feb 18
All day event
President's Day
Campus School
Mon, Feb 18
All day event
Mid-winter Recess
Campus School
Thu, Feb 21
All day event
No After School Programs
Campus School
Fri, Feb 22
All day event
No After School Programs
Campus School
Mon, Feb 25
All day event
After School Program - Grades 2 & 3
Campus School
Tue, Feb 26
All day event
After School Program - Grades 4 -6
Campus School
Thu, Feb 28
All day event
6th grade talent show, 9:45 AM & 7:00 PM
Campus School

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled