Office Staff & Hours

Office Staff

Beth Berg

Executive Assistant to the President
​​College Hall 201​

Tom Bernard

Director of Special Projects
​​College Hall 205​

Mary Giles

Writer & Communications Specialist
​College Hall 205

Kim Jurado

Administrative Assistant
​College Hall 201​

Amy Yvon

Administrative Assistant
College Hall 205

Elena Palladino

Secretary of the Board of Trustees and Assistant to the President
College Hall 207

Elizabeth Secchia

Administrative Assistant
College Hall 207

Marjorie Latham

President’s House Manager
President's House

Office Hours

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday during the academic year

8 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday-Friday during the summer

President's Open Office Hour

The president welcomes opportunities to speak with members of the Smith community. Throughout the academic year Smith College students, faculty and staff may visit during the President's open office hour. Please check eDigest for scheduled times.

Office Address

Office of the President
College Hall 201
Smith College
Northampton, MA 01063