Home
About the Concentration
Courses
Practical Experiences
Committee
Application
Lecture Series
FAQ
Resources
Contact Us
Advisory Committee

Jessica Nicoll
Museums Concentration Director
Director and Louise Ines Doyle '34 Chief Curator
Smith College Museum of Art
585-2762 jfnicoll@smith.edu

Martin Antonetti
Curator of Rare Books
585-2907 mantonet@smith.edu

Rosetta Marantz Cohen
Sylvia Dlugasch Bauman Professor of Education & Child Study
Director, Smithsonian Program Director, Kahn Liberal Arts Institute
585-3266 rcohen@smith.edu

John Davis
Alice Pratt Brown Professor of Art
585-3126 jdavis@smith.edu

David Dempsey
Associate Director of Museum Services
Smith College Museum of Art
585-2766 ddempsey@smith.edu

Aprile Gallant
Curator of Prints, Drawings and Photographs
Smith College Museum of Art
585-2768 agallant@smith.edu

Barbara Kellum
Professor of Art
585-3135 bkellum@smith.edu

Dana Leibsohn
Priscilla Paine Van der Poel Professor of Art
585-3137 dleibsoh@smith.edu

Maggie Lind
Associate Director of Academic Programs & Public Education
Smith College Museum of Art
585-2783 mlind@smith.edu

Richard Millington
Professor of American Studies and of English Language and Literature
585-3319 rmilling@smith.edu

Kiki Smith
Professor of Theatre
585-3216 ksmith@smith.edu

Fraser Stables
Associate Professor of Art
585-3127 fstables@smith.edu

Frazer Ward
Associate Professor of Art
585-3124 fward@smith.edu

Charlene Shang Miller
Associate Educator for Academic Programs
Smith College Museum of Art
585-3109 csmiller@smith.edu