Skip to main contentSSC banner Smith College Libraries
spacer
spacer SSC and College Archives Reading Room
 
About
 
dividing line
Frequently Asked Questions
Bookmarks
Postcards and note cards
SSC video
Donating collections
Supporting the SSC
Staff directory
Contact us
spacer
spacer

Maida Goodwin, Interim Director for Teaching,
Research and Operations
phone: 413-585-2978
email: mgoodwin@smith.edu
Joyce Follet, Coordinator of Collection Development
and Interim Co-director of SSC
phone: 413-585-2979
email: jfollet@smith.edu
Nichole Calero, Administrative Assistant
phone: 413-585-2973
email: ncalero@smith.edu
YWCA brochure for Y-Teens, undated
YWCA brochure for Y-Teens
Kelly Anderson, Oral Historian
phone: 413-585-2979
email: kpanders@smith.edu
Amy Hague, Curator of Manuscripts
phone: 413-585-2977
email: ahague@smith.edu
Margaret Jessup, Digital Resources Archivist
phone: 413-585-2985
email: mjessup@smith.edu
Karen Kukil, Associate Curator of Special Collections
phone: 413-585-2988
email: kkukil@smith.edu
Kathleen Banks Nutter, Accessioning Archivist and
Manuscripts Processor
phone: 413-585-2985
email: knutter@smith.edu

Contacts for information on...

Collection donations: Joyce Follet
Reference queries: Amy Hague
Status of reproduction orders (photocopies, scans): Nichole Calero
Research Grants Program: Amy Hague
Scheduling class presentations: Kathleen Banks Nutter
Website updates: Margaret Jessup
General questions about the SSC: Maida Goodwin

 

Back to top


 
spacer
color bar
Contact us | Search our site | Site map | Terms of use College Archives  |  Smith College Libraries  |  Smith College Home
 © 2005 Sophia Smith Collection, Smith College, Northampton, MA 01063 Page last updated on Monday, 14 April 2014