Home
Workshops and Programs
Internships
Job Resources
Recruiting Programs
Career Fairs & Events
PRAXIS
Handouts, Resources & Tools
Graduate and Professional School
Social Work Resources
Contact Us
For Parents
For Alumnae
For Employers
E-Access
Contact Us

Our Staff
(413) 585-2582

Stacie Hagenbaugh
Director
shagenba@smith.edu

Jason Bauer-Clapp
Associate Director,
Internships & Programs
jclapp@smith.edu

Deborah Wijnhoven
Associate Director
Director of Employer Relations
dwijnhov@smith.edu

Janice Schell '73

Assistant Director
jschell@smith.edu 

Daryl Gehman
Assistant Director
dgehman@smith.edu

Patricia Woods
Assistant Director
pwoods@smith.edu

Brenda Jameson
Recruiting Systems Coordinator
bjameson@smith.edu

Charlene Imes

Office Manager/
Administrative Coordinator
cimes@smith.edu

Kimberly Lebron
Praxis/Data Assistant
kslebron@smith.edu

Emily Beaudry
Communications Associate
ebeaudry@smith.edu

Gina Fusco

Reception
gfusco@smith.edu