Educational Technology Services
About Us
Technology Tools
Working with Media
Connect and Collaborate
Help in the Classroom
About Us

THE ETS TEAM

photo Tom Laughner Tom Laughner, Director
Seelye Hall B7
(413)585-3079
tlaughne@smith.edu
Jo Jo Cannon, Asst. Dir.
Center for Media Production
Alumnae Gym C/11A
(413)585-3472
jcannon@smith.edu
Marty Bimbane's photo with audio button Marty Bimbane
Senior Audiovisual Engineer
Alumnae Gym C93
(413)585-3396
mbimbane@smith.edu
Jacy Birdsong's photo plus audio button Jacy Birdsong
Digital Imaging Technologist
Fine Arts Center, Hillyer 326
(413)585-3105
jbirdson@smith.edu
Dan Bridgman photo with audio button Dan Bridgman
Applications Admin Visual Arts
Fine Arts Center, Hillyer 327
(413)585-3398
dbridgma@smith.edu
photo Sandy Bycenski outside Sandy Bycenski
Technology Support Consultant
Alumnae Gym C/11
(413) 585-2945
sbycenski@smith.edu
Yasmin Eisenhauer Yasmin Eisenhauer
Instructional Technologist
Seelye Hall B9
(413)585-2636
yeisenhauer@smith.edu

 

 

Aisha Gabriel Aisha Gabriel
Faculty Development Coordinator
Seelye Hall B9
(413)585-2648
agabriel@smith.edu
photo Jeff Heath Jeff Heath
Video Technologies Administrator
Center for Media Production
Alumnae Gym C94
(413)585-2955
jheath@smith.edu
Kate Lee photo with audio button Kate Lee
Senior Media Producer
Alumnae Gym C/10A
(413)585-2889
klee@smith.edu
Deborah Keisch Polin photo Deborah Keish Polin
Instructional Technologist
Seelye Hall B9
(413)585-3020
dkeishpolin@smith.edu
Kevin Rocha photo with audio button Kevin Rocha
Mgr Learning Spaces/Event Services
Seelye Hall B1
(413)585-4202
krocha@smith.edu
Keith Streeter Keith Streeter
Programmer/Systems Administrator
Seelye Hall B3
(413)585-2700
kstreeter@smith.edu
photo Kevin Wiliarty outside Kevin Wiliarty
Applications Administrator
Seelye Hall
(413) 585-4487
kwiliarty@smith.edu

audio message Aisha describes her job audio message Audio Frank describes his job audio Deborah describes her job audio  Kevin describes his job audio Deborah describes her job Jacy Birdsong audio clip Kate Lee audio Sandy Bycenski audio Tom Laughner audio Dan Bridgman audio Kevin Wiliarty audio Jeff Heath Deborah Keisch Polin audio