Educational Technology Services
About Us
Technology Tools
Working with Media
Connect and Collaborate
Help in the Classroom
About Us

THE ETS TEAM

  Tom Laughner
Director
Seelye Hall B7
(413)585-3079
tlaughne@smith.edu
  Jo Cannon
Assistant Director
Center for Media Production
Alumnae Gym C/11A
(413)585-3472
jcannon@smith.edu
  Marty Bimbane
Senior Audiovisual Engineer
Alumnae Gym C93
(413)585-3396
mbimbane@smith.edu
  Jacy Birdsong
Digital Imaging Technologist
Seelye Hal B3
(413)585-3105
jbirdson@smith.edu
  Dan Bridgman
Applications Admin Visual Arts
Fine Arts Center, Hillyer 327
(413)585-3398
dbridgma@smith.edu
  Sandy Bycenski
Media/Systems Support Specialist78
Alumnae Gym C/11
(413) 585-2945
sbycenski@smith.edu
  Amalia Charles
Classroom Support Supervisor/Mac Specialist
Seelye B3
(413)585-3099
aacharle@smith.edu
  Yasmin Eisenhauer
Instructional Technologist
Seelye Hall B9
(413)585-2636
yeisenhauer@smith.edu
  Aisha Gabriel
Faculty Development Coordinator
Seelye Hall B5
(413)585-2648
agabriel@smith.edu
  Jeff Heath
Video Technologies Administrator
Center for Media Production
Alumnae Gym C94
(413)585-2955
jheath@smith.edu
  Deborah Keisch
Instructional Technologist
Seelye Hall B9
(413)585-3020
dkeischpolin@smith.edu
  Kate Lee
Senior Media Producer
Alumnae Gym C/10A
(413)585-2889
klee@smith.edu
  Tammy Lockett
Online Instructional Designer
Seelye Hall B9
(413)585-3097
tlockett@smith.edu
  Kevin Rocha
Mgr Learning Spaces/Event Services
Seelye Hall B1
(413)585-4202
krocha@smith.edu
  Keith Streeter
Programmer/Systems Administrator
Seelye Hall B3
(413)585-2700
kstreeter@smith.edu
  Kevin Wiliarty
Applications Administrator
Seelye Hall
(413) 585-4487
kwiliarty@smith.edu

audio message audio message Audio Frank describes his job audio Deborah describes her job audio Deborah describes her job