Educational Technology Services
About Us
Technology Tools
Working with Media
Connect and Collaborate
Help in the Classroom
About Us

THE ETS TEAM

  Tom Laughner
Director
Seelye Hall B7
(413) 585-3079
tlaughne@smith.edu
  Jo Cannon
Assistant Director
Seelye Hall B5
(413) 585-3472
jcannon@smith.edu
  Joe Bacal (as of August 31)
Applications Administrator
Seelye Hall B9
  Marty Bimbane
Senior Audiovisual Engineer
Alumnae Gym C93
(413) 585-3396
mbimbane@smith.edu
  Jacy Birdsong
Classroom Support Technologist
Seelye Hal B3
(413) 585-3105
jbirdson@smith.edu
  Dan Bridgman
Applications Admin Visual Arts
Fine Arts Center, Hillyer 327
(413) 585-3398
dbridgma@smith.edu
  Sandy Bycenski
Media/Systems Support Specialist
Alumnae Gym C/11
(413) 585-2945
sbycenski@smith.edu
  Moses Diaz
Classroom and Event Support Supervisor
Seelye B2
(413) 585-3099
mdiaz@smith.edu
  Yasmin Eisenhauer
Instructional Technologist
Seelye Hall B9
(413) 585-2636
yeisenhauer@smith.edu
  Jeff Heath
Video Technologies Administrator
Center for Media Production
Alumnae Gym C94
(413) 585-2955
jheath@smith.edu
  Deborah Keisch
Instructional Technologist
Seelye Hall B9
(413) 585-3020
dkeischpolin@smith.edu
  Kate Lee
Senior Media Producer
Alumnae Gym C/10A
(413) 585-2889
klee@smith.edu
  Tammy Lockett
Online Instructional Designer
Seelye Hall B9
(413) 585-3097
tlockett@smith.edu
  Alexandra (Alex) Martines (as of August 20)
Instructional Technology Specialist
Seelye Hall B3

audio message audio message Audio Frank describes his job audio Deborah describes her job audio Deborah describes her job