Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
 
 
 

STAFF DIRECTORY


Main Office
Administrative Technology
Educational Technology Services
Systems and Network Services
Telecommunication & Business Services
IT Service Center


Main Office

Vacant........x2618
Vice President for Information Technology
Stoddard Hall 103
Email:


Ben Marsden........x4479
Information Security Director
Stoddard 201
Email: bmarsden@smith.edu

Mark Umstot........x2618
Assistant to the Vice President for Information Technology
Stoddard Hall 101
Email: mumstot@smith.edu

Back to top >


Administrative Technology

Sarah Moriarty........x2128
Director of Administrative Technology
Stoddard Hall 305
Email: smoriart@smith.edu


Maureen Cain........x3081
Applications System Analyst
Stoddard 302A
Email: mcain@smith.edu

Rogelio Echeverri........x4581
Application System Analyst
Stoddard Hall 304A
Email: recheverri@smith.edu

Kaja Katamay........x4298
Applications System Analyst
Stoddard Hall 303C
Email: kkatamay@smith.edu

Julia Keller........x7549
Applications System Analyst
Stoddard Hall 303A
Email: jkeller@smith.edu

Erik Moore........x4586
Web Apps Developer/Administrator
Stoddard Hall 302B
Email: emoore@smith.edu

Thomas Neuburger.........x2195
Application Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall 301A
Email: tneuburg@smith.edu

Kirsten Ritter..............x7607
Database Administrator
Stoddard Hall 307
Email: kritter@smith.edu

Keith Streeter..............x3059
Web Applications Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall 302D
Email: kstreeter@smith.edu

Tricia Walter..............x2627
Business Intelligence Developer, UI/Deployment
Stoddard Hall 301C
Email: twalter@smith.edu

Sylvia White.............x2614
Business Intelligence Developer, ETL/Security/Backup DBA
Stoddard Hall 305
Email: swhite@smith.edu

Jingyang Zhang........4377
Application Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall 302C
Email: jyzhang@smith.edu



Back to top >


Educational Technology Services

Thomas Laughner....x3079
Director of Educational Technology Services
Seelye Hall B7
Email: tlaughne@smith.edu

Joanne Cannon....x3472
Assistant Director of Educational Technology Services
Seelye Hall B5
Email: jcannon@smith.edu

Joseph Bacal..........x3301
Application Administrator
Seelye Hall B9
Email: jebacal@smith.edu

Daniel Bennett........x3473
Media Producer
Alumnae Gym
Email: dbennett@smith.edu

Marty Bimbane........x3396
Senior Audiovisual Engineer
Alumnae Gym C93
Email: mbimbane@smith.edu

Jacy Birdsong......x3105
Digital Imaging Technologist
Seelye Hall B3
Email: jbirdson@smith.edu

Daniel Bridgman......x3398
Applications Administrator Visual Arts
Hillyer 327
Email: dbridgma@smith.edu

Sandy Bycenski......x2945
Media & Systems Support Specialist
Alumnae Gym C/11
Email: sbycensk@smith.edu

Moses Diaz..............x3099
Classroom & Event Support Supervisor
Seelye Hall B2
Email: mdiaz@smith.edu

Yasmin Eisenhauer........x2636
Instructional Technologist
Seelye Hall B9
Email: yeisenhauer@smith.edu

Jeff Heath................x2955
Video Technologies Administrator
Alumnae Gym C/94
Email: jheath@smith.edu

Deborah Keisch.........x3020
Instructional Technologist
Seelye Hall B9
Email: dpolin@smith.edu

Kate Lee.............x2889
Senior Media Producer
Alumnae Gym C/10A
Email: klee@smith.edu

Tammy Lockett.......x3097
Online Instructional Designer
Seelye Hall B9
Email: tlockett@smith.edu

Alexandra Martines.......x4202
Educational Technology Specialist
Seelye Hall B3
Email: amartines@smith.edu



Back to top >


Systems and Network Services

Eric Brewer...........x3847
Director of Network Operations
Stoddard Annex
Email: ebrewer@smith.edu

Bob Andrews...........x4477
Systems Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: randrews@smith.edu

Karla Borecky.........x4476
Systems Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: kborecky@smith.edu

Tim Cary................x4506
System Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: tcary@smith.edu

John Crowley..........x2991
Systems Integration Architect
Stoddard Annex
Email: jcrowley@smith.edu

Kelly-Jean Huard........4409
Systems Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: khuard@smith.edu

John Jackson..........x2613
Network Systems Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: jpjackson@smith.edu

Calvin Meadows......x4475
Systems Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: cmeadows@smith.edu

Frank Roach...........x2626
Senior Systems Administrator
Stoddard Annex
Email: froach@smith.edu

Back to top >


Telecommunication & Business Services

Sharon Moore.............x2624
Deputy CIO
Stoddard Hall 204
Email: samoore@smith.edu

Mary Clayton.............x2082
Telephone Assistant
Stoddard Hall 207
Email: mclayton@smith.edu

Al Evans-Perez...........x2088
Telecommunications Manager
Seelye Hall B7
Email: aperez@smith.edu

Barbara Pliska.........x2615
Computer Resource Manager
Stoddard Hall 205
Email: bpliska@smith.edu

Andrew Weir..............x4580
OneCard System Administrator
Stoddard Hall 207A
Email: aweir@smith.edu

Colleen Keenan........4995
Client Systems Engineer
Stoddard Hall 206
Email: ckeenan@smith.edu

Greg Coccoluto.......x2645
Desktop Systems Analyst
Scales House
Email: gcoccolu@smith.edu



Back to top >


IT Service Center

Sharon Moore.............x2624
Deputy CIO
Stoddard Hall 204
Email: samoore@smith.edu


Liane Hartman.........x4582
Technology Training Coordinator
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: lhartman@smith.edu

Karen LeHouiller......x4585
Help Desk Supervisor
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: klehouil@smith.edu

Bill Krieger..............x4671
Technical Services Manager
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: bkrieger@smith.edu

Chris Niemiec..........x4671
Technical Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: cniemiec@smith.edu

Steve Stander..........x3016
Desktop Systems Analyst
Stoddard Hall 203
Email: sstander@smith.edu


Back to top >


ITS SERVICES

ITS FACILITIES

ABOUT ITS

 

Copyright © 2014 Smith College  |  Last updated February 1, 2016

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z