Faculty

Lâle Burk, Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
Sabin-Reed 215
(413)585-3841
lburk@smith.edu

 

David Dempsey, Associate Director of Museum Services
Tyron Hall 029
(413) 585-2766
ddempsey@smith.edu

 

Robert Dorit, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Sabin-Reed 435
(413)585-3638
rdorit@smith.edu

 

Craig Felton, Professor of Art
Hillyer 313
(413)585-3121
cfelton@smith.edu

 

Nathanael Fortune, Associate Professor of Physics
Clark Science Center
(413)585-3980
nfortune@science.smith.edu

 

Daryl Jett, Secretary/Receptionist
Clark Science Center Administration
Ford Hall 255A
(413)585-3804
djett@smith.edu

 

Albert Mosley, Professor of Philosophy
Dewey Hall 5
(413)585-3652
amosley@smith.edu

 

Douglas Patey, Sophia Smith Professor of English Language and Literature, Director, Fall 2011
Neilson Library A/15
(413)585-3314
dpatey@smith.edu

 

Jeffry Ramsey, Director Spring 2012
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Dewey Hall 2
(413)585-3425
jramsey@smith.edu

 

Marjorie Senechal, Louise Wolff Kahn Professor in Mathematics and History of Science and Technology
Seelye Hall 417
(413)585-3862
senechal@math.smith.edu

 

Greg Young, Science Shop Technician
Clark Science Center Office
McConnell Hall
(413)585-3808
gyoung@science.smith.edu

Back to top


Copyright ©1997-2005
History of Science and Technology
Smith College
Northampton, Massachusetts 01063