About Human Resources
Employee Recognition
Employee Resources
Employment Opportunities
Learning & Development
Managers' Toolkit
Smith College Code of Conduct
Staff Handbook
What's New in HR
Employee Resources

Arrivals, Departures & Transfers

The Office of Human Resources produces a monthly arrivals and departures list for the Smith community. Each month's list will be announced via eDigest during the first full week of the month following that which we are announcing.

Arrivals (October 2015)

Brandy L. Fagan – Facilities Management
Project Manager

Mary E. Giles – President's Office
Writer & Comm. Specialist

Adam P. Lueb – Dining Services
Dining Room Coordinator

Crystal M. Wicks – Engineering
Administrative Assistant (O)

Morgan Wilson – Facilities Management
Project Manager

Sarah Wolff – Center for Early Childhood Edu
Teacher - CECE

Departures (October 2015)

Melissa Oliveira – Controller's Office

Retirees (October 2015)


Department Transfers/Promotions (October 2015)