Home
Admission
Programs of Study
Master of Arts in Teaching
Master of Fine Arts in Dance
Master of Fine Arts in Playwriting
Master of Science in Biological Sciences
Master of Science in Exercise & Sport Studies
Master/Ph.D. of Social Work
Center for Women in Mathematics Postbaccalaureate Program
Diploma in American Studies
Academic Policies
Thesis Information
Tuition & Fees
Financial Aid
Campus Resources
Master of Science in Exercise and Sport Studies

Related Links

 

2017 Cohort

Emily Lopez

Softball

Clare Doyle

Crew

Morgan Cooper

Swimming & Diving

Lara-Jane Que

Track & Field

Eric Struble

Soccer

Zachary Kundel

Swimming & Diving

Caitlyn Lawrence

Tennis

Rebekah Herbert

Field Hockey

 

 

2016 Cohort

 

Victor Brady

vbrady@smith.edu
Field Hockey

Grady Congleton

gcongleton@smith.edu
Athletic Trainer

Bethany Dumas

bdumas@smith.edu
Track & Field

Drew Hargrave

dhargrave@smith.edu
Volleyball

Joanna Johnson

jmjohnson@smith.edu
Cross Country, Track & Field

Jacqueline Kleinhans

jkleinhans@smith.edu
Crew

Sabine Milger

smilger@smith.edu
Project Coach

 

 

Cara Murphy

cmurphy@smith.edu
Crew

Mary Shimko

mshimko@smith.edu
Soccer

Kathryn Sheehan

ksheehan@smith.edu
Atheltic Trainer

Milana Socha

msocha@smith.edu
Swimming and Diving

Meredith Spencer-Blaetz

mspencerblaetz@smith.edu
Field Hockey

Jacqueline Ward

jjward@smith.edu
Basketball

Kristina Williams

kwilliams@smith.edu
Strength & Conditioning

Margaret Wolford

mwolford@smith.edu
Lacrosse