Home
Admission
Programs of Study
Master of Arts in Teaching
Master of Education of the Deaf
Master of Fine Arts in Dance
Master of Fine Arts in Playwriting
Master of Science in Biological Sciences
Master of Science in Exercise & Sport Studies
Cooperative Ph.D. Program
Master/Ph.D. of Social Work
Center for Women in Mathematics Postbaccalaureate Program
Diploma in American Studies
Academic Policies
Thesis Information
Tuition & Fees
Financial Aid
Campus Resources
Master of Science in Exercise and Sport Studies

Related Links

Current Candidates

2015 candidates:

 

Front left to right: Bian Frodema, Rebecca Waldo, Lillian Patterson, Skylar Marcoux and Carolyn Gross

 

Lillian Patterson

lpatterson@smith.edu
Cross-Country, Track & Field
University of North Carolina

Carolyn Gross

cgross@smith.edu
Soccer
Southern New Hampshire

Rebecca Waldo

rwaldo@smith.edu
Crew
Bates College

 

Brian Frodema

bfrodema@smith.edu
Track and Frield
Westfield State College

Skylar Marcoux

smarcoux@smith.edu
Lacrosse
Limestone College

 

 

2016 Candidates:

First row left to right: Joanna Johnson, Jacqueline Ward, Kathryn Sheehan, BethanyDumas, Milana Socha. Second row left to right: Cara Murphy, Sabine Milger, Mary Shimko, Meredith Spencer-Blaetz, Grady Congleton. Third row left to right: Jacqueline Kleinhans, Margarat Wolford, Drew hargrave, Kristina Williams and Victor Brady.

Victor Brady

vbrady@smith.edu
Field Hockey
Swarthmore College

Grady Congleton

gcongleton@smith.edu
Athletic Trainer
University of Vermont

Bethany Dumas

bdumas@smith.edu
Track & Field
University of Southern Maine

Drew Hargrave

dhargrave@smith.edu
Volleyball
Washington University, St. Louis

Joanna Johnson

jmjohnson@smith.edu
Cross Country, Track & Field
Oberlin College

Jacqueline Kleinhans

jkleinhans@smith.edu
Crew
Indiana/ Purdue University

Sabine Milger

smilger@smith.edu
Project Coach
Smith College

 

 

Cara Murphy

cmurphy@smith.edu
Crew
Mount Holyoke College

Mary Shimko

mshimko@smith.edu
Soccer
Brandeis University

Kathryn Sheehan

ksheehan@smith.edu
Atheltic Trainer
University of New Hampshire

Milana Socha

msocha@smith.edu
Swimming and Diving
Carleton College

Meredith Spencer-Blaetz

mspencerblaetz@smith.edu
Field Hockey
Mount Holyoke College

Jacqueline Ward

jjward@smith.edu
Basketball
Nazareth College

Kristina Williams

kwilliams@smith.edu
Basketball
Lewis & Clark College

Margaret Wolford

mwolford@smith.edu
Lacrosse
Californa State Unviversity