Home
Admission
Programs of Study
Master of Arts in Teaching
Master of Education of the Deaf
Master of Fine Arts in Dance
Master of Fine Arts in Playwriting
Master of Science in Biological Sciences
Master of Science in Exercise & Sport Studies
Cooperative Ph.D. Program
Master/Ph.D. of Social Work
Center for Women in Mathematics Postbaccalaureate Program
Diploma in American Studies
Academic Policies
Thesis Information
Tuition & Fees
Financial Aid
Campus Resources
Master of Science in Exercise and Sport Studies

Related Links

Current Candidates

2014 candidates:

Front left to right: Bronwen Gainsford, Jennifer Adams, Jill Henrikson, Rebecca Madison, Michelle Lafond, Kelly Coder.

Back left to right: Lisa Ritchie, Sarah Goodman, Leslie Oskey, Colleen Irby, Hannah Lott, Katie Merrill.

Jennifer Adams

jadams@smith.edu
Cross-Country (MHC)
Keene State College

Kelly Coder

kcoder@smith.edu
Project Coach
Southern New Hampshire

Bronwen Gainsford

bgainsford@smith.edu
Field Hockey
Wake Forest University

Sarah Goodman

sgoodman@smith.edu
Softball
Smith College

Jill Henrikson

jhenrikson@smith.edu
Basketball
Bowdoin College

Colleen Irby

cirby@smith.edu
Crew
University of Texas

 

Michelle Lafond

mlafond@smith.edu
Basketball
American International

Hannah Lott

hlott@smith.edu
Field Hockey
Washington & Jefferson

Rebecca Madison

rmadison@smith.edu
Soccer
Ohio Weslyan University

Katie Merrill

mmerrill@smith.edu
Volleyball
Bryn Mawr College

Leslie Oskey

loskey@smith.edu
Soccer (MHC)
Lakeland College

Lisa Ritchie

lritchie@smith.edu
Cross-Country
Brown University

 

2015 Candidates:

Front left to right: Brian Frodema, Skylar Marcoux, Carolyn Gross, Molly O'Donnell, Lillian Patterson, Rebecca Waldo.

Brian Frodema

bfrodema@smith.edu
Track and Frield
Westfield State College

Skylar Marcoux

smarcoux@smith.edu
Lacrosse
Limestone College

Molly O'Donnell

modonnell@smith.edu
Softball
Ithaca College

 

 

 

 

Lillian Patterson

lpatterson@smith.edu
Cross-Country, Track & Field
University of North Carolina

Carolyn Gross

cgross@smith.edu
Soccer
Southern New Hampshire

Rebecca Waldo

rwaldo@smith.edu
Crew
Bates College