Home
About Us
Building & Residential Services
Construction Projects
Service Requests
Vehicle Requests
Utility Cart Policy
Request a Project
About the Office

Our Staff

Diane Benoit
Building Services Director
dbenoit@smith.edu
585-2421

Leigh Buckhout
Supervisor of Building Services
lbuckhou@smith.edu
585-2418

John Climie
Manager of Mechanical Trades
jclimie@smith.edu
585-2461

Charlie Conant
Senior Project Manager
cconant@smith.edu
585-2424

Bob Dombkowski
Grounds Supervisor
bdombkow@smith.edu
585-2459

Chuck Dougherty
Chief Engineer
cdougher@smith.edu
585-2471

Brandy Fagan
Project Manager
bfagan@smith.edu
585-2423

Peter Gagnon
Capital Construction Director
pgagnon@smith.edu
585-2406

Kristin Fredette
Facilities Services Representative
kfredette@smith.edu
585-2400

Jennifer Graveline
Manager of Facilities Services
jgraveline@smith.edu
585-2426

Richard Korzeniowski
Health and Safety Coordinator
rkorzeni@smith.edu
585-2458

Karl Kowitz
Facilities Business Operations Director
kkowitz@smith.edu
585-2404

Linda LaFlam
Supervisor of Residential Operations
llaflam@smith.edu
585-2457

 

 

Jay Lucey
Manager of Building Trades
jlucey@smith.edu
585-2412

Gerri Manley
Administrative Coordinator
gmanley@smith.edu
585-2402

Brett McGuiness
Assistant Manager of Building Services
bmcguinn@smith.edu
585-2419

Roger Mosier
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
rmosier@smith.edu
585-2400

Cheryl Obremski
Draftsperson/Engineering Aide
cobremsk@smith.edu
585-2397

Sheri O'Donnell
Facilities Services Representative
sodonnell@smith.edu
585-2400

Lynn Pelland
Administrative Assistant
lpelland@smith.edu
585-2391

Diana Randall
Project Manager
drandall@smith.edu
585-2364

Louise Rouleau
Assistant Manager of Night Operations
lrouleau@smith.edu
585-2466

Xinh Spangler
Business Operations Assistant
xspangle@smith.edu
585-2415

Art Usher
Assistant Manager of Facilities Services
ausher@smith.edu
585-2393

Morgan Wilson
Project Manager
mtwilson@smith.edu
585-2447

Karla Youngblood
Project Manager
kyoungblood@smith.edu
585-2374