Home
About Us
Building & Residential Services
Construction Projects
Service Requests
Vehicle Requests
Utility Cart Policy
Request a Project
About the Office

Our Staff

Diane Benoit
Building Services Director
dbenoit@smith.edu
585-2421

Leigh Buckhout
Supervisor of Building Services
lbuckhou@smith.edu
585-2418

John Climie
Manager of Mechanical Trades
jclimie@smith.edu
585-2461

Charlie Conant
Senior Project Manager
cconant@smith.edu
585-2424

Bob Dombkowski
Grounds Supervisor
bdombkow@smith.edu
585-2459

Chuck Dougherty
Chief Engineer
cdougher@smith.edu
585-2471

Peter Gagnon
Capital Construction Director
pgagnon@smith.edu
585-2406

Kristin Grandchamp
Facilities Services Representative
kgrandchamp@smith.edu
585-2400

Jennifer Graveline
Manager of Facilities Services
jgraveline@smith.edu
585-2426

Danny Hescock
Facilities Services Representative
dhescock@smith.edu
585-2400

Richard Korzeniowski
Health and Safety Coordinator
rkorzeni@smith.edu
585-2458

Karl Kowitz
Facilities Business Operations Director
kkowitz@smith.edu
585-2404

Linda LaFlam
Supervisor of Residential Operations
llaflam@smith.edu
585-2457

 

Michael Lane
Facilities Management Operations Director
mlane@smith.edu
585-2403

Jay Lucey
Manager of Building Trades
jlucey@smith.edu
585-2412

Gerri Manley
Administrative Coordinator
gmanley@smith.edu
585-2402

Brett McGuiness
Assistant Manager of Building Services
bmcguinn@smith.edu
585-2419

Lisa Nawrocki
Administrative Assistant
lnawrock@smith.edu
585-2391

Cheryl Obremski
Draftsperson/Engineering Aide
cobremsk@smith.edu
585-2397

Diana Randall
Project Manager
drandall@smith.edu
585-2364

Louise Rouleau
Assistant Manager of Night Operations
lrouleau@smith.edu
585-2466

Xinh Spangler
Business Operations Assistant
xspangle@smith.edu
585-2415

Art Usher
Assistant Manager of Facilities Services
ausher@smith.edu
585-2393

Karla Youngblood
Project Manager
kyoungblood@smith.edu
585-2374