Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Home
Menus
Dining Hours
Local and Sustainable
Kosher and Halal Dining
Nutritional Information
Campus Center Cafe
Catering
FAQ
Guests, Five College & Off-Campus Students
Dining Staff
Contact Us
Send a comment

We welcome your feedback and suggestions. Contact us at dining@smith.edu.

Contact Us
 

DINING SERVICES STAFF

Kathy Zieja
Director
585-2300 kzieja@smith.edu
Patrick Diggins
Purchasing/Business Operations, Lamont
585-2311 pdiggins@smith.edu
Erika Herring
Administrative Assistant
585-2300 eherring@smith.edu

Area Managers

Patricia Hentz
Campus Center Café x2331
Dining Services x2300
585-2326

phentz@smith.edu

Ann Finley
Catering x2356
Alumnae House Dining x2034
Tyler x2379

585-2304

afinley@smith.edu

Franny Krushinsky
Cushing/Emerson x2361
Morrow/Wilson x2383
585-2317
franny44@icloud.com
Patricia Mahar
Chapin x2354
Comstock/Wilder x2382
Hubbard x2366
King/Scales x2368
585-2322
pmahar@smith.edu
Rick Rubin
Chase/Duckett x2355
Cutter/Ziskind x2384
Gillett x2363
Northrop x2373
Kosher Dining x2099
585-2318
rrubin@.smith.edu
Mary Barr
Campus Center Cafe x2332
585-2332 mbarr@smith.edu
DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z