Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith news Offices
Home
Menus
Dining Hours
Commencement Dining
Local and Sustainable
Kosher and Halal Dining
Nutritional Information
Campus Center Cafe
Catering
FAQ
Guests, Five College & Off-Campus Students
Dining Staff
Contact Us
Campus Center Cafe

DAILY SPECIALS

The Café offers paninis, pizzas, salads, sandwiches, and grilled specials daily!

SPECIAL EVENT: Recipes from the cookbook "The Bombay Cafe" by chef Neela Paniz, who will be visiting campus, willl be featured with lunch specials at the Campus Center Café and dinner specials at Lamont, Chase, King-Scales and Comstock-Wilder dining halls. Click to view menus at King/Scales & Chase and Comstock/Wilder and Lamont. Call ext. 2333 for Café specials. Read about Chef Neela Paniz.

Click on week to view specials

Monday, Feb. 23-Sunday, March 1

Monday, March 2-Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 9-Sunday, March 15

Monday, March 16-Sunday, March 22

Monday, March 23-Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30-Sunday, April 5

Please call the Café dine line at C*A*F*E (ext. 2233) for any last minute changes to the specials.

Café Hours

Daily Specials

Menus & Prices

Special Events

Café Staff

Campus Center Web

DirectoryCalendarCampus MapVirtual TourContact UsSite A-Z