Comparative Literature Faculty


Maria Banerjee
Russian
Wright 211
mbanerje@smith.edu


Anna Botta
Italian
146 Elm St #204
abotta@smith.edu


Nancy Bradbury
English
Seelye 409
nbradbur@smith.edu


Margaret Bruzelius
Comparative Literature
College Hall 23
mbruzeli@smith.edu


Justin Cammy
Jewish Studies
Seelye 203
jcammy@smith.edu


Craig Davis
English
Neilson A/17
cradavis@smith.edu


Dawn Fulton
French
Wright 123
dfulton@smith.edu


Gertraud Gutzmann
German
Tyler Annex 101
ggutzman@smith.edu


Elizabeth Harries
English
Seelye 205
eharries@smith.edu


Ann Jones
Comparative Literature
Seelye 104
arjones@smith.edu


Sabina Knight 桑稟華
Chinese
Neilson 2/14
dsknight@smith.edu


Jocyln Kolb
German
Seelye 413
jkolb@smith.edu


Reyes Lazaro
Spanish
Hatfield 306
rlazaro@smith.edu


Malcolm McNee
Spanish & Portuguese
Hatfield 308
mmcnee@smith.edu


Katwiwa Mule
Comparative Literature
Wright 227
kmule@smith.edu


Thalia Pandiri
Classics
Wright 222
tpandiri@smith.edu


Janie Vanpée
French
Neilson B/13
jvanpee@smith.edu