Home
For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For The Community
About the Center
Community Partners
Community-Based Learning & Research
Community-Based Participatory Research
Community Engagement & Social Change Concentration
Photo Gallery
Community Service Office
Outreach Programs for the Community
The Steinem Initiative
Funders & Supporters
Alumnae Initiatives
News & Announcements
Contact Us
Community Engagement & Social Change Concentration

Related Link

Participating Faculty & Staff

Advisory Committee

Philip Peake

Director of CESC Concentration
Professor of Psychology
(413) 585-3914 ppeake@smith.edu

Lucy Mule

Associate Professor of Education & Child Study
(413) 585-3253 lmule@smith.edu

Carrie Baker

Associate Professor of the Study of Women and Gender
(413) 585-3606 cbaker@smith.edu

Ellen Kaplan

Professor of Theatre
(413) 585-3207 ekaplan@smith.edu

Susannah Howe

Senior Lecturer of Engineering
(413) 585-3626 showe@smith.edu

 

Ginetta Candelario

Associate Professor of Sociology and of Latin American Studies
(413) 585-3454 gcandela@smith.edu

Marsha Pruett

M. B. O'Connor Professor in the School for Social Work, and Adjunct Professor of Psychology
(413) 585-7997 mpruett@smith.edu

James Middlebrook

Assistant Professor of Art Department
(413) 585-3136 jmiddleb@smith.edu

Elisabeth Armstrong

Associate Professor of the Study of Women and Gender
(413) 585-3634 earmstro@smith.edu

Staff

Denys Candy

Director, Center for
Community Collaboration
(413) 585-3422 dcandy@smith.edu

Phil Peake

Professor of Psychology Faculty Co-Director
Center for Community Collaboration
(413) 585-3253 ppeake@smith.edu

Stacie Hagenbaugh

Director, Lazarus Center for Career Development
(413) 585-2582 shagenba@smith.edu

 

Anne Gilbert

Administrative Coordinator
Center for Community Collaboration
(413) 585-3060 ccc@smith.edu

Tiertza-Leah Schwartz

Community Service Director, Center for Community Collaboration
(413) 585-2758 tschwart@smith.edu