For Students
For Faculty & Staff
For The Community
About the Center
Community Partners
Community-Based Learning & Research
Community-Based Participatory Research
Community Engagement & Social Change Concentration
Photo Gallery
Community Service Office
Outreach Programs for the Community
The Steinem Initiative
Funders & Supporters
Alumnae Initiatives
News & Announcements
Contact Us
About the Center

Related Links

Advisory Committee

Jennifer Walters

Interim Director, Center for Community Collaboration

Lucy Mule

Faculty Co-director, Center for Community Collaboration
Associate Professor, Education and Child Study

Elisabeth Armstrong

Associate Professor, Study of Women & Gender

Ginetta Candelario

Associate Professor, Sociology

Joanne Corbin

Professor, School for Social Work

Susannah Howe

Senior Lecturer, Picker Engineering Program

Ellen Kaplan

Professor, Theatre

Philip Peake

Professor, Psychology

Marsha Pruett

M. B. O'Connor Chaired Professor, School for Social Work

Byron Zamboanga

Professor, Psychology

Tiertza-Leah Schwartz

Director of Voluntary Services