Staff Directory

A| B | C| ... Z

Stacey Anasazi
Financial and Systems Coordinator
413.585.2654
sanasazi@smith.edu

Ashley Brickhouse 
Interim Assistant Educator
413.585.2781
abrickho@smith.edu

Margi Caplan
Membership and Marketing Director
413.585.3587
mcaplan@smith.edu

David Dempsey
Associate Director for Museum Services
413.585.2766
ddempsey@smith.edu

Martha Ebner
Communications Coordinator
413.585.2775
mebner@smith.edu

Taiga Ermansons
Associate Educator
413.585.2677
termanso@smith.edu

Nan Fleming
Museum Store Manager
413.585.2779
nfleming@smith.edu

Aprile Gallant
Curator of Prints, Drawings, and Photographs
413.585.2768
agallant@smith.edu

Susan Gelotte
Assistant Museum Store Manager
413.585.2796
sgelotte@smith.edu

Kelly Holbert
Exhibition Coordinator
413.585.3114
kholbert@smith.edu

Kate Kearns
Collections Management Imaging Project Coordinator
413.585.2790
kkearns@smith.edu

Henriette Kets de Vries
Cunningham Center Manager
413.585.2778
hketsdev@smith.edu

Louise Kohrman
Membership and Gifts Assistant
413.585.2777
lkohrman@smith.edu

Louise Krieger
Administrative Assistant
413.585.2762
lkrieger@smith.edu

Margaret Kurkoski
Brown Post-Baccalaureate Curatorial Fellow
413.585.2764
mkurkoski@smith.edu

Louise Laplante
Collections Manager/Registrar
413.585.2765
llaplant@smith.edu

Maggie Lind
Associate Director of Academic Programs and Public Education
413.585.2783
mlind@smith.edu

Ann Mayo
Manager of Security and Guest Services
413.585.2774
amayo@smith.edu

Linda Muehlig
Associate Director for Curatorial Affairs/Curator of Paintings and Sculpture
413.585.2772
lmuehlig@smith.edu

Ann Musser
Interpretive Startegist
413.585.2781
amusser@smith.edu

William Myers
Preparator
413.585.3195
wmyers@smith.edu

Jessica Nicoll
Director and Louise Ines Doyle '34 Chief Curator
413.585.2762
jfnicoll@smith.edu

Stephanie Sullivan
Assistant Preparator
413.585.2653
ssulliva@smith.edu

Rick Turschman
Assistant Manager of Security and Guest Services
413.585.2774
rturschm@smith.edu

Fan Zhang
Freeman/McPherson Post-Doctoral Fellow and Lecturer in Art
413.585.3438
fzhang@smith.edu