Smith College Admission Academics Student Life About Smith Offices
 


ARC Program Committee

Scott Bradbury

Professor of Classical Languages and Literatures, Pierce Hall 206, x3491, sbradbur@smith.edu

Bosiljka Glumac

Associate Professor of Geology, Burton Hall 208, x3680, bglumac@smith.edu

Joel Kaminsky

Professor of Religion, Wright Hall 113, x3608, jkaminsk@smith.edu

Barbara Kellum

Professor of Art, Hillyer Hall 304, x3135, bkellum@smith.edu

Elizabeth Klarich

Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Green Street Classroom Annex 1, x3694, eklarich@smith.edu

Dana Leibsohn

PP Van der Poel Professor of Art, Hillyer Hall 215, x3137, dleibsoh@smith.edu

Richard Lim

Professor of History, Seelye Hall 108, x3717, rlim@smith.edu

Christopher Loring

Director of Libraries, Neilson Library, x2902, cloring@smith.edu

Suleiman Mourad

Professor of Religion, Wright Hall 114, x3618, smourad@smith.edu

Thalia Pandiri, Director

Professor of Classical Languages and Literatures and of Comparative Literature
Seelye Hall 417, x3485, tpandiri@smith.edu

The Minor

Courses

Faculty

News/Events

Fieldwork

History

Resources

Contact Us


Academic
Departments

Campus Directory

 
Home Search Campus Directory Calendar Campus Map Virtual Tour Contact Smith